Uncategorized

Your Blog Interests Us!


Since two articles away I posted a Thank You Q&As to celebrate an unsuspected milestone of 300 followers on ADS. This time, I thought it would be great to get to know you and your blog! ADS is known for its uplifting and motivational articles, however, I’d like to make this dimension a bit more diverse without straying away from the spiritual journey.

Therefore, if you have a blog that is mainly about:

  • Spirituality
  • Enlightenment and awareness
  • Meditation
  • Major science breakthroughs (i.e. space, physics, biology, technology, virtual reality…etc.)
  • Success stories
  • Personal Growth
  • Plausible conspiracies stories
  • Etc.

Basically if you regularly blog about anything that serves the purpose of enlightenment and progress, we invite you to share your link below with the others so that we can grow a strong community of people whom perception is enlightened, positive and creative! Your blog will get permanently featured on a dedicated page named: “Alternate Blogs.” The link will appear on the home page next to “About”.

So what do you blog about? How often do you blog? What’s your motto in life? What pushed you to start blogging? And the most important question of it all; tea or coffee?

Tell us anything interesting about you! Some of you great people, we already know, but why not make your blog officially known here? We encourage everyone to interact and get to know each other as well.

Please share your link below. Nice to meet you!

Infinite peace and wisdom!

Side note: We believe in fairness, equality, intellectual and spiritual freedom. We do not condemn any religion. However, any religious propaganda will be removed. Although we believe in a universal God that is eternal energy and consciousness, ADS chooses to remain free from the limitations of any religion.

 

17 thoughts on “Your Blog Interests Us!

  1. Hey,

    Good to see you are doing something like this. This is a great way to give back to your community.

    If you will, I have one of my blogs to put forth for consideration. Below are the details for the blog:

    – Name: LightExistence
    – Category: Mental Health & Wellness (primary focus is mental health and depression)
    – Frequency of posting: 3 days a week (Mon, Wed & Fri)
    – Central themes: Inspiration & Motivation
    – Blog URL: https://lightexistenceblog.wordpress.com/

    Keep up the great work :).

    Liked by 1 person

  2. My blog (www.theawakeningsite.wordpress.com) is called “M.ind O.ver M.atter (M.O.M.) Healing Affirmations” and they focus on life, love, spirituality, consciousness, evolution and most important God/Spirit/Universe. I share them 1-4 times a week. My journey began after a spiritual epiphany which expanded my own consciousness and spirituality; I wanted to share this and other spiritual experiences with others in hopes that it might help someone along their individual journey. My motto is that to effect real change in ourselves and the world we must focus on all aspects of who we are -Mind, Body & Soul. This is also the tagline and mantra for my company M.ind O.ver M.atter.

    Some of my affirmations, along with poetry that I’ve written on similar subjects, can be found in my book “M.ind O.ver M.atter: The Awakening” via my website http://www.momonline.us.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. This is a great idea! Like-minded blogs that serve to inspire are (frankly) what everyone needs. I am a preschool teacher, and I write about all the things that make a difference, through stories over the past thirty+ years. My blog, http://www.jenniefitzkee.com, inspires and encourages. If you feel this is worthy of inclusion, I’d be honored. By the way, your Einstein quote is one of my favorites. I use it on my blog, too. Many thanks! -Jennie Fitzkee-

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Hi there! I’m so glad to find blogs that are involved in the pursuit of togetherness and are providing a positive message. Thank you for providing a place to congregate.

    I will say first that I like both coffee and tea. It definitely depends on the time of day!

    With the most important question out of the way, I would love to meet some of you who struggle with the human condition, but always fight for positivity. I have endured much throughout my life, but I have found that optimism and the search for a collective understanding has kept me going.

    My blog is https://liveloudandloveit.wordpress.com/. I blog every other week or so, but I’m trying to make it more frequently, as I’m trying to transition from my present job to writing. I want to connect with other compassionate beings and create true understanding. I would like to make a living as a writer and feel I have a story to tell, but I wasn’t sure where to start, so I started blogging. It feels like a good place to be, where I can make connections and find an organic path toward becoming a paid writer.

    I’d love to be included if you feel I meet your criteria. Thank you for the wonderful idea!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

