Uncategorized

Thank You! // Life Is About Constant Redefinition

Diem


I would like to thank everyone that has left positive messages and liked my previous post!

My love goes to you! I would like to let you know that you are truly someone special and you are worthy. I can not stress enough the importance of living for yourself now more than ever. I’m sending you infinite support to reach to your destination!

Alternate Dimension is back for a regular program! Better, stronger and wiser šŸ˜‰

The first picture represents some art I created with my medication. The pink and black crayons are insulin shots. The pink one must be injected 3 times a day 5 mins before every meal. The black one is for before bed.

Infinite peace and wisdom!


37955-quotes-about-overcoming-adversity


fcacd24128a132a4b41a85a063498172


842889fc1a117fecf96c8becc3a760eb


overcoming-fear-quotes-2


back-in-skinny-jeans-quote-on-overcoming-adversity-7qevnt-quote

2 thoughts on “Thank You! // Life Is About Constant Redefinition

Leave a Reply

