Uncategorized

The Power Of Behavior // Neuroplasticity

Hello dear reader. I’m a little late for today’s post (Nov 15th) because I haven’t been feeling too well all day… Lately I have been documenting myself heavily on neuroplasticity by reading a lot of articles and watching a lot of interviews with Neuroscientists. I know the subject of neuroplasticity been around for quite some time now, but I find it interesting and always refreshing to be reminded how we are NOT our brain. It is possible to heal and rewire ourselves at all time and at any age. For a better life and to attract whatever your heart desire, the body must serve the brain and the brain must be service to the soul. I don’t know about you but I absolutely love the idea that we are so much more than we think we are. It’s inspiring and motivating to know that the power was is and will always be in our hands. I hope you enjoy this -short- TED presentation with Dr. Lara Boyd. I have put some amazing quotes following the talk if you prefer the usual content.

I wish infinite love, health, healing, wealth, success, happiness, awareness, peace and wisdom upon your soul.


quote-the-brain-is-a-far-more-open-system-than-we-ever-imagined-and-nature-has-gone-very-far-norman-doidge-47-80-72



neuroplasticity-cover


neuro-quote


neuroplasticity_quote


73ec038b8b54014c8bdea63e2ef2ab37


3b8545767b534f4213d2ddf2f636e3fd


brain-plasticity-quotes-1


workshops_changeyourbrain


brain-exercise

 

3 thoughts on “The Power Of Behavior // Neuroplasticity

Leave a Reply

