Uncategorized

Why 2016 Was Greater Than You Think

This post is coming a bit later than I expected (it’s almost 7pm at home right now and usually I post in the morning). I was sick all day you guys. I had huge headaches. But here I am. I wouldn’t end  the year leaving you like that. So a whole lot more is coming for you in 2017. And I’m not just talking about the awesome content I have in store but I’m mainly referring to how 2017 will be a great year for personal/social progress and advancement. Perfect timing for change to occur. Many of  you are already aware that we are in the Age Of Aquarius which is symbol of enlightenment and growth across the globe. If 2016 was sorta a pain in the ass for you, rest assured it was to prepare you for the success you will eventually experience in your years to come. Struggle seems to be a necessity. Oh and, If you celebrate the New Year with alcohol, make sure you don’t drive! 😉

Happy New Year Dimensioners!

I wish infinite love, health, healing, wealth, success, happiness, awareness, peace and wisdom upon your soul.


thepastshouldbealearningexperience


belvedere_insp0156nvy


the-past-may-hurt-but-you-can-either-run-from-it-or-learn-from-it-quote-1


000-a-change-in-behaviour-quotes


inspirational-quotes-change-the-secret-to-change-is-to-focus-all-of-your-energy-no-on-fighting-the-old-but-on-building-the-new-socrates


change-quotes

5 thoughts on “Why 2016 Was Greater Than You Think

    1. Thank you for your time Adriana. I like how positive and bubbly you are. 2017 is definitely the year perfect for awesome opportunities. Perfect timing to take new risks and try new ventures 😉

      Best wishes

      Infinite love peace and wisdom!

      Like

Leave a Reply

