Uncategorized

The Freedom In Opening Up And Sharing

So I never thought I would become this strange person/misfit that shares weird spiritual and science stuff on the internet and tell people to raise their vibrations. I never believed in meditation, vibration nor frequency before. I thought it was for “hippies” or “wackos” for lack of better words. I was a pure headed rationalist that only swore on science facts until I discovered how spirituality (not talking about the religious kind here) and science were closely related. They merely talk about the same thing using different terms. Well, at least, that’s how I relate to it. Nevertheless, sometimes I surprise myself how I have turned out to be somehow much more opened than I used to be. I used to be so closed up. I would take everything so personal and refuse to talk about the things that bother me. Now I see and feel the great benefits in opening up and sharing. And I find it very weird how our societies condemned expression of self, especially when it comes to talking about trauma and things that shouldn’t be silenced. How kids are even asked to dismiss and nearly ignore any form of trauma they are living or have lived. And when children finally find the courage to open up, they’re not even believed. No wonder why we all grow up to be so messed up. I believe people would feel better if they were allowed to talk about trauma more openly, without feeling judged or categorized. The key to fulfillment is truly communication and self-expression. While I’m talking about expression, I would like to say, pardon my English if sometimes I do not make sense to you. I’m a French head and sometimes French expressions/words slip into my English writing and I only realize it after rereading. Although I’m multi-lingual and can speak English fluently, sometimes I do struggle with English grammar and vocabulary. But what truly matters is that we can understand each other.

I wish infinite love, health, healing, wealth, success, happiness, awareness, peace and wisdom upon your soul.


1310983168-0bfe5f83ca75e07c13c9a8db572ea361


2028082156-self-expression-quote


self-expression-quotes-5


the-desire-to-create


45771_original

3 thoughts on “The Freedom In Opening Up And Sharing

Leave a Reply

