Uncategorized

How To Create More Value For Yourself

Nearly everything in life is about creating, manifesting, attracting and delivering value. The more value we create, the happier we get. For that matter it’s important to have a clear understanding of what you value. What is valuable to you? Is it love? Is it freedom? Is it honesty? Is it loyalty? Is it adventure? Is it spirituality? Is it passion? Is it creativity? Is it community? When we find what we value, we can then ask ourselves “how can I create more of it in a healthy way?”

[…]

In the recent years, I made a conscious realization that what I was valuing the most was freedom, creativity, trust, expression, passion, family, friendship, honesty, adventure, love and loyalty. So I came to the conclusion I needed to rearrange my life around what I value in order for me to manifest ultimate happiness. In other words, I decided to align with what I value and let go of anything that feels out of alignment. My life magically started to shift for the better.

[…]

Among the list, freedom is the most important one for me. I value freedom in every way. Financial freedom (I became my own boss). Personal freedom (I express myself freely and no longer hide my personality for nobody). Spiritual freedom (I believe in self-empowerment and choose not to adhere to any limiting dogmas) and emotional freedom (I choose to release and let go of any feeling that keeps me prisoner).

[…]

I want you to know that, no matter how bad your situation appears to be or how long it will take you to fully climb the mountain, there is nothing we cannot solve. Les Brown beat prostate cancer twice and he is still alive today (he’s 72). Sylvester Stallone went from homeless to being one of the wealthiest actors. He was so poor at one point he even had to sell his dog.

[…]

I have so many examples of people getting out of impossible situations, that the list would be way too long. Those were just two examples to show you that your age does not matter, you can  become wealthy, healthy, successful and happy at any given moment. That moment is whenever you decide you had enough. You can create tremendous value for yourself. Love yourself. Your life is important. Your happiness is important. By creating value for ourselves, we can then provide better value for others.

I wish infinite love, health, healing, wealth, success, happiness, awareness, peace and wisdom upon your soul.


until-you-value-yourself-you-will-not-value-your-time-motivational-value-time-quote-by-scott-peck


5115282-quote-your-value-doesn-t-decrease


every-second-is-of-infinite-value-quote-1


ebe7bbca545236a2c6221b0f084ef720


fd3e4f7f65479009176cfb89f80ee657


respect-appreciate-value-you-deserve-you-quote-pic-quotes-pictures-e1462018758623

 


happiness-quote-1


727957110-peace-of-mind-produces-right-values


inspirational-quote_14551-1


6357029-motivational-quotes-about-comparing


cf0542148e749eeacdd690774493f69f


1625464489-7bae38228a13faf81fce348a7b544e30


what-you-risk-reveals-what-you-value-risk-value-quote-by-jeanette-winterson


the-moment-you-value-yourself-the-whole-world-values-you-quote-1


value-yourself-more-and-your-heart


good-values-are-like-a-magnet-they-attract-good-people-quote-1


nothing-rated-higher-than-value-of-the-day-johann-wolfgang-von-goethe


597435311-29551-today-you-must-do-something-to-add-value-into-your-life_380x280_width


3125768-i-value-your-friendship-quotes

 


money-value-quote-goal-money-has-no-value-the-value-comes-from-the-dreams-money-helps-achieve


62739541-freedom-is-a-possession-of-inestimable-value-quote-1


7c7061f753edaba2049fd21db6b9fb4b


those2bwho2bdont2bknow2bthe2bvalue2bof2bloyalty


177439-quotes-about-morals-and-values


tumblr_nkusj3w5kw1sjwxoco1_500


spirit2bscience2bquotes


4554476-quote-smile-it-increases-your-face-value


child-unique-value-quote

2 thoughts on “How To Create More Value For Yourself

Leave a Reply

