Uncategorized

No Path Is Wrong

In one way, we are always in alignment with the universe. We are the local eyes, ears, thoughts and feelings of the universe. We do not experience this world through the Universe. The Universe experiences the world through each one of us. So there is no way around it… We grow through what we are going through.

I wish infinite love, health, healing, wealth, success, happiness, awareness, peace and wisdom upon your soul


12824-there-are-no-mistakes1


157021f0cf214ae44ea4a4dae57c8cf4


fda9c4dfa010fa0c24e89f0b34d46587

7 thoughts on “No Path Is Wrong

  1. Well, at 54 years old, I’d have to say I have made some clear mistakes in my life..some of them pretty big ones too…BUT…I have also seen how God can redeem the entire situation and turn it into something positive. There may still be natural consequences as a result of my poor choices, but it is still possible to work something quite glorious out of something we see as a mistake.”

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you for your time Cindy. You probably already know this popular Henry Ford quote : β€œWhether you think you can, or you think you can’t–you’re right.”

      The mind is a very powerful thing… We either use it to serve or fight us. Most of the time the process is unconscious/subconscious…

      You see, I`m a hopeful optimist. I believe we make the choices we make because we are called to make them, whether we do so consciously or unconsciously… We often sit and dig a never ending hole of ‘what if…’ but in that hole we forget to also ask ‘what if… I was right here where I’m supposed to be? What if this was meant to be just like the way it is right now? What if I’m not seeing the big picture yet? What if there is a divine orchestra behind my choices? What if…?’

      If we are to dig a hole, It better be to plant seeds rather than our own corpse πŸ˜‰

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I’d like to think I’m an optimist in training.. doing pretty well at it-esp now that I stopped watching cable TV news- πŸ™„..I also don’t believe in looking back..unless it’s for learning purposes..not to beat ourselves up in anger or soak in regret.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Good stuff. I can’t remember the last time I’ve watched TV. It must be over than a decade ago. My ex used to watch TV religiously. . the same programs over and over and over and over again… Usually negative energy like real life murder cases etc… I used to feel really uneasy in that apartment. There’s a reason why they call it a ‘program’ it’s actually designed to do so to the mind. Very nice Cindy, don’t let them plant seeds in your subconscious mind πŸ˜‰

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

