Uncategorized

The Importance Of Cultivating Unbeatable Will

Life is hard, but as long as you have will, there is hope.

I like to see myself as the Phoenix. I don’t care how burnt down I am, I will rise from the motherfucking hashes as long as I have wings. And if I loose my wings, I will crawl like a crocodile.

I can never forget where I’m from or what I’ve been through. This is my fuel. And I’m so grateful. Why? Because nobody can take that away from me. They may judge, they may leave, they may stab, they may lie, they may ignore, they may ridicule, they may betray… But in all honesty, they can never break me… And if they break me, it is only temporary. Can they break you? What? Excuse me? No.

That’s how I choose to see everything that happens to me, it’s fuel, a reminder of the path I’m walking on. Struggle is gas. More struggle, more gas. So no, your cup is not empty, it is full. Better yet, you have a TANK full.

People talk, they can say whatever they want. Let them talk.

People leave, they can go wherever they want. Let them go.

New beginnings are often disguised as painful endings.

Great things are always in store for you.

I wish infinite love, health, healing, wealth, success, happiness, awareness, peace and wisdom upon your soul


phoenix_by_genzoman-d3cqnzj


diet-willpower-quote-1-picture-quote-1


everything-is-generated-through-your-own-will-power-quote-1


3382167-funny-quotes-about-willpower


3-quote-about-lack-of-will-power-has-caused-more-failure-th-image-black-background


goodbye-short-quotes-030

13 thoughts on “The Importance Of Cultivating Unbeatable Will

    1. Thanks for your time Bhanu. I used to wish that. I used to wish I had more people with that time of mentality. But then I realized, what if I was the one meant to show them it’s possible? Maybe that’s given to you? Who knows?

      Hope all is well with you!

      Infinite love peace and wisdom your way!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Wise one well hm… I’m flattered but I wish I was wiser sometimes… Would be nice to unlock the Secrets of the Universe, why are we here, where do we come from…? That would be true wisdom right there lol

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

