Uncategorized

How The Universe Perceive Rejection

We are never too early or too late. We are precisely right on time.

There is no such thing as a missed opportunity.

One door closes, many other ones open.

The problem is that we often focus on the one that closed so we don’t see the ones that are opened.

There is always something to gain even in what appears to be a loss.

I wish infinite love, health, healing, wealth, success, happiness, awareness, peace and wisdom upon your soul


b679dc4fa3b4b51879e05230ff5993a0


1cecb16b756f656747b70cee4bfb0a9d-good-bye-good-luck


e1047965712eb15efe6b36a0520341b3


f144e4f8384246b6b87379ba08e78068


life-quotes-275


6c1680860bb4d33758ed2780c2577c4f-entrance-doors


mind-motivational-quote-of-the-day


dreaming-on-a-star-surface-pattern-design-illustration-cute-quirky-tina-devins-blog-inspiration-inspirational-quote-tigerprint-youblog-always-believe-something-wonderful-happen


38ee26eafc7318eb388c2a91fcdb2dc0

3 thoughts on “How The Universe Perceive Rejection

  1. Sometimes there’s such a strong dissonance and unbalance created by the slamming of the door that it’s hard to turn away. I want to fix it, smooth it, find out what the hell just happened. There may be a thousand new doors that open, but this slamming one is causing pain.

    Like

    1. Thanks for your time Eric.

      Well, what if the door that closed can now only be access from inside by entering one of the other doors that are now opened? Inception kind of thing, like Russian Dolls. Maybe the doors that are opened leads to the door that is now locked from the front? In order to know that a journey through the other doors must begin. There are several ways the Universe speaks to us and forces us to take a specific journey. One way is by closing and locking a door. I believe whatever happens is never in vain and that all the answers we seek can be found.

      When I was a kid I used to play a lot of video games and it’s only recently that I read an article about how playing video games help the brain to become good at problem solving. I see how it shaped my brain. One of my favorite games was a strategic game name Zelda (1986). In order to get out of one dungeon alone, we had to go through lots of doors, solve puzzles and find keys. Some of the doors were closed and could only be unlocked from the inside (access from the back instead). So we had to go through the other doors which would lead us inside the room with the door that was closed from the other side (from the front). Then when we opened the door we found ourselves back at what we thought was the beginning of the dungeon, but little that we knew, it was the solution to the entire puzzle.

      Life is just that… a game of doors. Puzzles to be solved and keys to be found. And I remember in Zelda, sometimes, we had to talk to certain people in order to get answers and pursue our quest. Some characters would appear out of nowhere and give us something, a notebook, a pen or whatever then disappear and were never to be seen again. The object they gave us sometimes couldn’t be used until later on at a given point in time. It’s a great analogy. Everything is intertwined and serves a purpose.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Legends of Zelda! I remember that game. I don’t think I ever got hooked on it, but there was a few others that grabbed me and I can’t think of the names.
        You are wise grasshopper. What you say is true.
        In the case of speaking your truth or living your truth. I’ve heard that phrase for ages and never knew that the hell ‘my truth’ is or how to live it. I tried zen, yoga, blah blah blah…but it was no help. I just listened to a Jordan Peterson talk, which I posted here, and BAMMMM. I get it. I know what it means to speak your truth and live your truth. But I had to open a lot of doors before I found the right one. The next trick is…now that I know, what am I going to do with it, how am I going to live my truth? I get what you’re saying. Cool stuff. Thanks

        Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

