Uncategorized

The Beauty In The Unknown

Thinking brand new thoughts that we’ve never thought before, is far more conducive to creating big life changes, than thinking different varieties of the same old thoughts.

The unknown is truly where all the fun resides. The challenges we go through are the Universe way to turn our life upside down and throw us on a different path. A much more fulfilling one.

Let’s embrace the process. There is real beauty in the unknown, although frightening and uncertain.

I wish infinite love, health, healing, wealth, success, happiness, awareness, peace and wisdom upon your soul


slave


fear-of-the-unknown-is-the-greatest-fear-of-all-quote-1


3b0342e765c77404525b3726c246ab45-quotes-about-suffering-quotes-about-fear


dying-to-know-but-afraid-to-find-out-quote-1


3601b092e870bc554b9a75820a83fd03-fear-of-the-unknown-fear-quotes


307d41e98f286f38d526cd2f3c2c0847


1018638-rect-220


fear-is-that-little-darkroom-where1


fear-projected-c67fef9bcb4586367526d53f6f9e7227


a121a-2

2 thoughts on “The Beauty In The Unknown

  1. I really like the quote by Teal Swan. Our minds can really get busy when it comes to projecting. Have fun even. But, our thoughts can mess us up big time, creating havoc and all sorts. My thoughts like to wander too, but since I have a screen I know I can choose what I project on that screen. Although I love movies, I prefer those that lift me up, and if I have guests, movies that lift them up as well. Happy Monday!!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

