Uncategorized

The Inner Dialogue We Hold With The Universe

I believe we all have a little voice inside our head telling us things about ourselves. Some people call it conscience or I don’t know the voice of God, Allah, Yahweh, Christ, Buddha, Infinite Spirit, Source, Intuitive voice, Higher Self…

Whatever the case may be for you, one thing for sure, we all entertain an inner dialogue with something that seems to be mystical, sometimes almost magical, mythical.

I do not follow a religion, to be honest with you, but I believe in a higher power.

I love to float somewhere between myth and science. I’m keeping my mind very open, you see. I’m aware that Science does not have all the answers but I’m also conscious neither does Religion.

And the more I study this stuff, the more I realize they both appear to be talking about the same force only using different words. If we think about the God particle or Higgs Boson for instance. I mean that is pretty much self-explanatory.

The human existence is such a mystery for all of us. We have no idea how we got here. Some believe we are in a simulation, others that we are simply the product of evolution.

When it comes to that, I like to look at facts and my fields of choice will always be Quantum Physics and Astronomy. Well, a sample from space is showing that we are made of the same elements found everywhere in the cosmos.

You can look that information up because I won’t go into details here. It is pretty much self-explanatory. We are literally walking universes or if you like walking stars.

The question here is what kind of Universe are you? Are you a friendly or hostile one? Are you hollow or real? Fair or unfair? Dangerous or safe? Expanding or collapsing? How we perceive the cosmos is exactly how we turn ourselves.

It is very important to be mindful of the inner dialogue we hold with the Universe, meaning, with the self.

Change the dialogue and watch how your Universe changes.

Infinite love, health, healing, wealth, success, happiness, awareness, peace and wisdom your way


those-who-are-at-war-with-others-are-not-at-peace-with-themselves-c2bb-william-hazlett


st-7


amit_ray_quotes_19


inner-peace-quotes-thoughts-images-wallpapers-pictures-photos


df9047446c40c495dda2e17ed45f3e01-conflict-resolution-quotes-inspirational-thoughts


132916


1cbeaac3b18a202a5c66a6d111d61571-leaf-quotes-caroline-leaf


081e757212661974475ae623545f9aa7-positive-thoughts-positive-self-talk


c101ac9241e636234a89384491c69eb6-sweet-revenge-dialogue

5 thoughts on “The Inner Dialogue We Hold With The Universe

  1. Hmm…the inner dialog. Maybe it was Alan Watts I heard say to get a little tape recorder, go in a room alone and just start stream of consciousness talking. Then play it back. Ha!! LOL…it can get a bit nutty. I’m joking around. I know what you’re saying. Good points. Thanks

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks Eric. Alan Watts huh? Yes I have listened to some of his seminars… He’s interesting and brings a lot of wisdom to the table but for some reason I have a hard time connecting with him. Nonetheless I do think he has a unique/original approach to Philosophy…

      Love the joke by the way sounds just like Watts lol. But there is a profound psychology behind his statement. Affirmations work better when hearing our own vocal frequency. Apparently it is easier to modify and recondition the mind/inner dialogue with tape recorders. I need to find the source of that statement. I will get back to you with that information.

      Infinite love and peace your way (as always)!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

