Uncategorized

Making Conscious Choices

I have bad days. Sometimes I’m tempted to revert back to my old ways and give up on everything. But, I realize that if I do that, I give up on myself and nobody in my immediate environment will push me back up. They’re good people in their own way but they don’t constitute the kind of growth environment I need to reach the kind of places I’m trying to go.

So it’s up to me to make a conscious choice everyday to keep going, no matter how tough and challenging some days are.

I believe life is about making conscious choices. We can make conscious efforts to feel better and push through.

I make a promise to never quit. I want to be able to look at myself in the mirror.

Infinite love, health, healing, wealth, success, happiness, awareness, peace and wisdom your way


choices-quotes-images-2-a7b6f2ff


1424452490-good_life_choices_quotes15


31455994c6e4b7b7d00b00081ac01abb-inspirational-picture-quotes-inspiring-quotes


waynedyer1


you-never-know-how-strong-you-are-until-being-strong-is-the-only-choice-you-have-quote-1


33c790de52d807b4e9a49a8c4a37544d


making-choices-picture


every-mistake-you-make-is-progress-choice-quotes


1397086482-healthy-choices-quote-bbcc


d176a2c32c6ab19c1ad66130e2553d3e-choose-life-choose-wisely

4 thoughts on “Making Conscious Choices

    1. Thanks Eric. I mean you know, trying to go home far from the crazies loll. I`m building a rocket ship actually trying to leave the Milky Way, me and some trained astronaut chimpanzee. See where it’s going to take us. There’s one seat left… 😉

      Like

  1. Yes I did see it. But.. I don’t know… Although I do enjoy Sci-Fi and the scenery was good… It left me a bit disappointed? The plot was not bad… but… I don’t have much good to say so I will keep my mouth shut lol. What was your impression?

    Like

Leave a Reply

