Uncategorized

Taking A Break And The Energy Shift

Happy Sunday :))

How I’ve missed this place! I’m sorry, the whole week was pretty hectic.

Taking care of business, you know how it is.

However, it’s not a reason for not posting here, is it?

Well, my excuse is that I’ve been experiencing quite an intense energy shift these past few days and I needed time to adjust to this new level of thoughts.

I have yet to find the words to be able to share my current journey with you in ways that will make sense and help with raising the vibrations of the field.

Although, I feel the vibrations rising internally. My mind is going places I never thought possible.

This may be one of my last posts before I come back with more experiences to share. I don’t know when, maybe next Sunday, who knows?

But, I want to leave you with this…

First, you are an amazing and powerful being. Never doubt that.

Second, expanding your mind, opening your heart and making room for all the things that set your soul on fire, and being courageous enough to breach the unknown, is one of the greatest decision you will ever made, no matter how old or young you are.

Being afraid is not the way and it was never meant to be.

Being broken is not the way, but without cracks, healing cannot find its way.

When we allow ourselves to see things from a broader perspective, we allow ourselves to feel those same things deep in our bones.

If you can feel it, there’s a message there for you.

I don’t want you to think for one second that you’ve missed out on something or someone.

All things and people meant for you, will somehow always find their way back to you, as they invite you.

We will surely meet again, my friend. I don’t know when, but, until then, make sure to keep your heart and your Eye wide opened.

 

Infinite love, health, healing, wealth, success, happiness, awareness, peace and wisdom your way


shift


realigning-with-christ-consciousness-480x400

Leave a comment