Uncategorized

Are You Aware Of Your Energy Blocks?

So yesterday I listened to the full audio-book of Ask And It Is Given and it inspired me to share something with you. I have been looking for a satisfying answer to these two mysterious questions: “Why am I not getting what I desire despite working hard and taking all actions necessary to get where I want to be?” and “What is blocking me from being where I want to be?”

I now have all the answers I have been looking for. The answer is simple but yet very hard to swallow: “Because of my own energy blocks.” What are energy blocks? Energy blocks are contradicting thoughts and beliefs we hold against our greatest desires. In other words, my contradicting thoughts and beliefs prevent the manifestations of my desires. Examples below.

Desire: I’d like to focus full time on my business and building my brand

Contradicting thoughts and beliefs: I’m constantly worried about being evicted and ending up homeless if I don’t get a steady job. I’m worried about what people think of me. I feel obligated to follow social rules to not end up homeless… and to be seen as a respectable and functional human being…

My contradicting thoughts and beliefs are battling with my desire preventing it from manifesting in my physical reality.

We all hold contradicting thoughts and beliefs that keeps us from achieving and manifesting our desires because we fear the unknown. We feel powerless. But one thing we need to understand, the law of attraction is a law of neutrality. This means that whatever we focus on become reality. If we focus on our fears and on things we do not want, the Universe produces more of it. I suggest to listen to Ask and It is Given full audio-book in order to really grasp this wonderful and life saving concept.

The secret is to focus on what you want, visualize and act as If it’s already present. Become aware of  your energy blocks. Overcome your fears and follow your emotions because your emotions are a map/gps to manifesting your greatest desires.

I wish health, lots of healing, wealth, success, happiness, awareness, wisdom and love upon your soul.

Infinite peace and wisdom!

Drop by my freelancing web designing Facebook page and give it a like !  Your act of kindness won’t go unnoticed, it goes straight to my heart😉


quote-if-you-don-t-have-confidence-you-ll-always-find-a-way-not-to-win-carl-lewis-51-96-06


being-yourself-quotes-every-time-you-dont-follow-your-inner-guidance-you-feel-a-loss-of-energy-loss-of-power-a-sense-of-spiritual-deadness-shakti-gawain


bfuller-designfuture3-850x566


paint-van-gogh-quote-e1303921457325_large


63305-stumbling-blocks-into-stepping-stones


40175-einstein-s-quote-on-energy


8717245e360ac16d3b275fe4471dc20d


690302e96e7ff6657aabbf764c6a555f


1446107


7b518846c5415ccdfcaac59f579976c3


40043-creative-life-quote

4 thoughts on “Are You Aware Of Your Energy Blocks?

Leave a comment