Uncategorized

The Gap Between What’s Possible And Impossible

Wernher von Braun, the man who is considered to be the Father of the space program, once said “I have learned to use the word impossible with the greatest caution.”

The only thing that stands between what we think is possible and what we think is impossible is whether we think it is possible or impossible.

I believe I can do all things. I have control over my mind. I believe that my life gets better everyday. I don’t need to see physical proof all the time for I am in the knowing. I don’t need to see with my eyes when I see with the heart. I feel.

I expect abundance in all areas of my life. I’m living in abundance for I choose to focus on the bright side of things. Truth is there is a bright side in all things.

I expect my life to be even much better and much greater than my mind can imagine. I’m reaching places that only the soul can reach.

If a door closes, I pick the one that opens.

If I’m surrounded by walls without doors, I either build my own door or start breaking down the walls.

Infinite love, health, healing, wealth, success, happiness, awareness, peace and wisdom your way


 popular-possible-quotes-about-when-everything-is-possible


il_570xn-489504949_7g8k1


1b1fbc4d8eaa5b0649996a769d7adb8d-self-love-quotes-muslim-love-quotes


i-am-an-entrepreneur


quote-2


3240889-once-you-choose-hope-anything-is-possible


hopenfear

2 thoughts on “The Gap Between What’s Possible And Impossible

Leave a comment